Friday, 7 June 2013

Promotion: Life As We Knew It by Susan Beth Pfeffer

Life As We Knew It 
By Susan Beth Pfeffer

Life As We Knew It is the first book in The Last Survivors series.

Miranda’s disbelief turns to fear in a split second when a meteor knocks the moon closer to the earth. How should her family prepare for the future when worldwide tsunamis wipe out the coasts, earthquakes rock the continents, and volcanic ash blocks out the sun? As summer turns to Arctic winter, Miranda, her two brothers, and their mother retreat to the unexpected safe haven of their sunroom, where they subsist on stockpiled food and limited water in the warmth of a wood-burning stove.

Available at

No comments:

Post a Comment