Saturday, 2 November 2013

Promotion: The Iron Queen by Kaitlin Bevis

The Iron Queen
By Kaitlin Bevis

The Iron Queen is the third book in the Daughters Of Zeus series.

Life is hell for Persephone. Zeus will stop at nothing to gain access to the living realm and the Underworld, and as the only living god with a right to both, Persephone’s in trouble. 

Captured and tortured beyond the limits of her resolve, Persephone must find the power to stand against Zeus. But will she be strong enough? 

Available at &

No comments:

Post a Comment